Ziwei “Peter” Hu and Yiqi “Andrew” Liu Receive 2023 Donald E. Kerr Memorial Award

  • Posted on:
  • Posted in: Awards, Undergraduate
andrew and peter

The department is pleased to announce that undergraduates Ziwei “Peter” Hu and Yiqi “Andrew” Liu are joint recipients of the 2023 Donald E. Kerr Memorial Award. The Kerr Award, established in 1979, acknowledges outstanding graduating physics majors who have distinguished themselves through their performance in the classroom, their accomplishments in research, and their other positive contributions to the department.