Graduate Students


Click to enlarge.

Full NamePhoneEmailOffice #
Aguilar Faúndez, Mariomaguila7@jhu.edu229
Aguilar, Jonathanjonathan.aguilar@jhu.edu412
Amram, Ozoamram1@jhu.edu421
Baibhav, Vishalvbaibha1@jhu.edu437
Balaji, Bhaskaran410-516-6619bbalaji1@jhu.edu423
Banerjee, Parijatpbanerj5@jhu.edu465
Barbalas, Daviddbarbal2@jhu.edu019
Berghaus, Kimkbergha1@jhu.edu459
Berry, Tanya410-516-7429 tberry9@jhu.edu347
Bhandia, Rishirbhandi1@jhu.edu019
Bhargava, Anantabharga7@jhu.edu259
Bobrow, Ericebobrow1@jhu.edu325
Brehm, Derekdbrehm1@jhu.edu459
Busch, Michaelmpbusch@jhu.edu219
Carey, Nicholasncarey4@jhu.edu386
Chamorro, Juan410-516-4557jchamor1@jhu.edu347
Chaudhuri, Dipanjandchaudh4@jhu.edu025
Chauhan, Prashantpchauha1@jhu.edu023
Chen, Hongbinhbchen@jhu.edu459
Chen, Yifan "Ada"
ychen257@jhu.edu315
Chen, Yihaoychen258@jhu.edu349
Chen, Youzheychen259@jhu.edu343
Cheng, Bing410-516-3820bcheng2@jhu.edu025
Cheng, Sihaos.cheng@jhu.edu506
Cleary, Josephjcleary3@jhu.edu201
Clemmer, Joel410-516-8587jclemme3@jhu.edu 329
Corcodilos, Lucas lcorcod1@jhu.edu411
Creque-Sarbinowski, Cyrilcreque@jhu.edu410
Dahal, Sumit443-301-3245sumit.dahal@jhu.edu201
Dasgupta, Sayaksdasgu15@jhu.edu315
de la Vega, Alexander410-516-2335adelave1@jhu.edu401
Diamond, Melissamdiamon8@jhu.edu469
Ely, Daviddely4@jhu.edu411
Eminizer, Nicholasneminiz1@jhu.edu429
Endresen, Kirstenkendres3@jhu.edu241
Engelke, Philippengelk1@jhu.edu412
Faroughy, Cyrus410-516-7206cfaroug1@jhu.edu459
Filion, Carriecfilion1@jhu.edu213
Galvani Cunha, Marcomgalvan1@jhu.edu329
Ghasemi, Alirezaaghasem2@jhu.edu343
Hall, Kirsten
https://pages.jh.edu/~khall33/
khall33@jhu.edu225
Halloran, Thomasthallor1@jhu.edu349
Hamer, Jacobjhamer3@jhu.edu115
Hare, Seanshare2@jhu.edu019
Hart, Murdock410-516-5644mhart19@jhu.edu028
Hassan, Noranhassan4@jhu.edu021
Healy, Brianbfhealy@jhu.edu412
Huang, Carolinechuang64@jhu.edu205
Huang, Yajingyhuang98@jhu.edu227
Hung, Wai Tingwhung7@jhu.edu321
Hussong, Charleschussong@jhu.edu459
Hwang, Hsiang-Chih
http://www.hwang-astro.me/
hhwang19@jhu.edu115
Imperato, Cassandracimpera2@jhu.edu239
Iuliano, Jeffreyjiulian1@jhu.edu201
Jafari Alanjagh, Amirelenceq@jhu.edu404
Ji, Lingyuanlingyuan.ji@jhu.edu465
Johnson, Elizabethejohns_47@jhu.edu213
Kable, Joshjkable2@jhu.edu225
Kaiyrbekov, Kurmanbekkkurman1@jhu.edu027
Karwal, Tanvi
https://tanvikarwal.wordpress.com/
tkarwal@jhu.edu421
Keller, Benjaminbkelle10@jhu.edu
Kelly, Zacharyzkelly1@jhu.edu
Kenworthy, William (DÕArcy)wkenwor1@jhu.edu219
Khandwala, Kandarpkandarp.k@jhu.edu386
Kinch, Brooksbkinch1@jhu.edu500
Lambrides, Erini410-516-7719elambri1@jhu.edu206A
Leung, Yi Lok Enochyleung5@jhu.edu469
Li, Yunyang https://pages.jh.edu/~yli311/443-924-8718yunyangl@jhu.edu229
Lu, Xinyucicerolu@jhu.edu115
Luo, Yiyluo13@jhu.edu315
Maingi, Loganlmaingi1@jhu.edu465
Mantilla Suarez, Cristina Ana cmantil1@jhu.edu411
Modin, Alvinmodin@jhu.edu027
Mokris, Jacobjmokris1@jhu.eduOffsite
Monti, Josephjmonti3@jhu.edu329
Morano, Vincentvmorano1@jhu.edu
239
Morey, Jenniferjmorey3@jhu.edu347
Munizaga, Vicentevpmuniza@jhu.edu
329
Nishikawa, Hiroyahnishik1@jhu.edu411
Nunez, Carolinacnunez4@jhu.edu201
Oda, Yasuo
yoda2@jhu.edu
469
Osumi, KeisukeN/Akosumi1@jhu.edu227
Panella, Jessica410-516-4557jpanella@jhu.edu331
Paul, Brianbpaul10@jhu.edu357
Petroff, Matthew410-516-4754petroff@jhu.edu218
Pfeffer, Danieldpfeffe2@jhu.edu423
Plunkett, Evaneplunke2@jhu.edu241
Pogue, Elizabeth440-516-5139epogue1@jhu.edu331
Pressley, Lucaspressl3@jhu.edu332
Ravi, Isu
iravi1@jhu.edu
213
Reeder, Timothytreeder5@jhu.edu343
Ren, Binbin.ren@jhu.edu109
Rivas, Daviddrivas1@jhu.edu347
Roskes, Heshyjroskes1@jhu.edu429
Sato-Polito, Gabriela
gsatopo1@jhu.edu
219
Sazonova, Elizavetaesazono1@jhu.edu471
Scheie, Allenascheie1@jhu.edu349
Semmelrock, Lukaslsemmel2@jhu.edu423
Sharma, Utkarshusharma7@jhu.edu411
Shi, Yu410-516-5105yshi18@jhu.edu017
Sinha, Mekhola410-516-4557msinha4@jhu.edu332
Sivarajan, Shankarsivarajan@jhu.edu017
Stewart, Veronica410-516-4557vstewar4@jhu.edu332
Sun, Canoncsun25@jhu.edu325
Tagay, Zhenisbek
tagay@jhu.edu
421
Tchernyshyov, Kirillkirill@jhu.edu401
Tong, Xinmeng
xtong11@jhu.edu
027
Van De Putte, Driesdvandep1@jhu.edu
Van Engelhoven, Trevortvaneng1@jhu.edu218
Vivanco, Hector410-516-4557hvivanc1@jhu.edu 347
Wang, Bingjiebwang@jhu.edu225
Wang, Haoyuhwang127@jhu.edu321
Wang, Qinanqwang75@jhu.edu401
Wang, Weichenwwang92@jhu.edu401
Wang, Youcheng410-516-3820 ycwang@jhu.edu023
Wang, Zuo410-516-5271zwang129@jhu.edu386
Weck, Peterpweck1@jhu.edu465
Welch, Brianbwelch7@jhu.edu109
White, Zackary
zwhite6@jhu.edu
469
Winiarski, Michael410-516-4557mwiniar1@jhu.edu331
Wong, Wang Kei (Kaze)kazewong@jhu.edu437
Xu, Yuanyuanyuanyuan.xu@jhu.edu021
Zhang, Shu "Suzy"szhang67@jhu.edu315
Zhang, Xinshu410-516-3820xszhang@jhu.edu025
Zheng, Zhaofei
zzheng20@jhu.edu
239
Zhou, Yaofu410-516-3472yzhou49@jhu.edu021