Graduate Students

2021-2022 Graduate Students. Click to enlarge.

Full NamePhoneEmailOffice #
Adamane Pallathadka, Gauthamgadaman1@jhu.edu429
Allen, Natalienallen19@jhu.edu
Amram, Ozoamram1@jhu.edu421
Angulo, Rodrigorangulo1@jhu.edu380
Anicetti, Carloscanicet1@jhu.edu516
Anil Kumar, Nehananilku1@jhu.edu455
Balmer, Williamwbalmer1@jhu.edu380
Banerjee, Parijatpbanerj5@jhu.edu455
Barbalas, Daviddbarbal2@jhu.edu019
Bassen, Gregorygbassen1@jhu.edu329
Bernier, Shannonsbernier@jhu.edu332
Berry, Tanyatberry9@jhu.edu331
Beyene, Myrambeyene2@jhu.edu329
Bhandia, Rishirbhandi1@jhu.edu019
Caliskan, Mesutcaliskan@jhu.edu423
Carlson, Mackenzie mcarls19@jhu.edu109
Chauhan, Prashantpchauha1@jhu.edu023
Chen, Yifan "Ada"
ychen257@jhu.edu315
Chen, Yihaoychen258@jhu.edu349
Cheung, Mark hcheung5@jhu.edu431
Cleary, Josephjcleary3@jhu.edu201
Cortes, William wcortes1@jhu.edu017
Creque-Sarbinowski, Cyrilcreque@jhu.edu410
Crites, Evanecrites2@jhu.edu329
Crites, Evanecrites2@jhu.edu329
Crumpler, Nicole ncrumpl2@jhu.edu429
Cruz, Hector hcruz2@jhu.edu409
Davis, Jacksonjdavi253@jhu.edu155
Davis, Jeffrey410-516-7344 jdavi231@jhu.edu413
de la Vega, Alexander410-516-2335adelave1@jhu.edu219
Diamond, Melissamdiamon8@jhu.edu469
Edes Huyal, Fatma Kuzeyfedeshu1@jhu.edu375
Endresen, Kirstenkendres3@jhu.edu241
Esmat, Maryam mesmat1@jhu.edu413
Fernando, Kevin kferna14@jhu.edu321
Ferrenti, Austin aferren2@jhu.edu332
Filion, Carriecfilion1@jhu.edu233
Frazier, Graysongfrazie2@jhu.edu380
Fu, Jinyujfu32@jhu.edu
Galgano, Briannabgalgan1@jhu.edu386
Gao, Anniebgao6@jhu.edu409
Ghasemi, Alirezaaghasem2@jhu.edu343
Gonzalez Nunez, Jimmyjgonza96@jhu.edu
Gonzalez, Rociorgonza48@jhu.edu315
Guolo Pereira, Muryelmguolop1@jhu.edu380
Halloran, Thomasthallor1@jhu.edu349
Hamer, Jacob personal websitejhamer3@jhu.edu115
Hamilton-Campos, Kathleenkhamil42@jhu.edu380
Hare, Seanshare2@jhu.edu241
Healy, Brianbfhealy@jhu.edu516
Hwang, Hsiang-Chih personal website
hhwang19@jhu.edu115
Ishikawa, Yuzoyishika2@jhu.edu510
Jafari, Rojinsjafari2@jhu.edu321
Jennings, Robert Michael Jr.rjenni11@jhu.edu386
Ji, Lingyuan personal websitelingyuan.ji@jhu.edu455
Kable, Joshjkable2@jhu.edu204
Kaiyrbekov, Kurmanbekkkurman1@jhu.edu249
Kang, Lucaslkang@jhu.edu459
Kapil, Veomevkapil1@jhu.edu409
Kenworthy, William (DÕArcy)wkenwor1@jhu.edu213
Kowalski, Rebeccarkowals2@jhu.edu423
Kritos, Konstantinoskkritos1@jhu.edu431
Leung, Yi Lok Enochyleung5@jhu.edu469
Li, Siyang sli185@jhu.edu201
Li, Yunyang personal website443-924-8718yunyangl@jhu.edu229
Liang, Jiahao jliang48@jh.edu355
Liebman, Jesse jliebma2@jhu.edu155
Lindberg, Christina471
Liu, Sung Chingsliu191@jhu.edu409
Lu, Xinyucicerolu@jhu.edu115
Luo, Xuhengxluo26@jhu.edu469
Luo, Yiyluo13@jhu.edu315
Luo, Yuanzeyluo37@jhu.edu219
Lygouras, Chris410-516-7344clygour1@jhu.edu343
Madhani, Janvi jmadhan1@jhu.edu401
Mathur, Anubhava.mathur@jhu.edu459
Mekonen, Siraksmekone2@jhu.edu025
Mitra, Amitav Matthiasamitra3@jhu.edu421
Modin, Alvinmodin@jhu.edu251
Morales Perez, Carolinacmoral15@jhu.edu201
Morano, Vincentvmorano1@jhu.edu
347
Munizaga, Vicentevpmuniza@jhu.edu
329
Murakami, Yukei ymuraka2@jhu.edu213
Ng, Nicholasnng3@jhu.edu329
Ng, Nicholasnng3@jhu.edu329
Nguyen, Ngan Hoangnnguye53@jhu.edu429
Nunez, Carolinacnunez4@jhu.edu233
Oda, Yasuo
yoda2@jhu.edu
155
Orban, Peter porban1@jhu.edu329
Osumi, KeisukeN/Akosumi1@jhu.edu227
Otter, Justinjotter2@jhu.edu386
Piotrowski, Johnjpiotro7@jhu.edu109
Pradenas, Bastianbpraden1@jhu.edu321
Pressley, Lucaslpressl3@jhu.edu331
Ramos-Rosado, Lakeisha lramosr1@jhu.edu386
Ravi, Isu
iravi1@jhu.edu
206A
Reali, Lucalreali1@jhu.edu431
Redemann, Benbredema1@jhu.edu332
Reeder, Timothytreeder5@jhu.edu343
Romero III, Ralphrromero@jhu.edu023
Sato-Polito, Gabriela
gsatopo1@jhu.edu
423
Sazonova, Elizavetaesazono1@jhu.edu471
Sekhar, Sanjanassekhar1@jhu.edu413
Shi, Ruirshi9@jhu.edu229
Sivarajan, Shankarsivarajan@jhu.edu017
Soltis, Johnjsoltis2@jhu.edu516
Speeney, Nicholas nspeene1@jhu.edu437
Spies, Ian ispies1@jhu.edu
Sponseller, Danielledsponse1@jhu.edu201
Strokov, Vladimirvstroko1@jhu.edu437
Sultan, Nauman Hafeeznsultan2@jhu.edu329
Sun, Canoncsun25@jhu.edu325
Tagay, Zhenisbek
tagay@jhu.edu
027
Tanin, Erwinetanin1@jhu.edu459
Tong, Xinmeng
xtong11@jhu.edu
321
Vami, Tamastvami@jhu.edu421
Vivanco, Hectorhvivanc1@jhu.edu332
Waddleton, Thomastwaddle1@jhu.edu455
Walker, Malikmwalke85@jhu.edu386
Wang, Qinanqwang75@jhu.edu401
Wang, Ruoxirwang117@jhu.edu413
Wang, Wei wei.wang@jhu.edu251
Wang, Weichenwwang92@jhu.edu401
Wang, Zipengzwang264@jhu.edu437
Weck, Peterpweck1@jhu.edu455
Wei, Viskaswei20@jhu.edu471
Welch, Brianbwelch7@jhu.edu109
White, Zackary
zwhite6@jhu.edu
469
Whorisky, Thomastwhoris1@jhu.edu329
Worthen, Kadinkworthe1@jhu.edu386
Wu, Xiaofanxwu97@jhu.edu347
Xu, Yuanyuanyuanyuan.xu@jhu.edu155
Zadeh, Pedrom n/azadeh@jhu.edu251
Zheng, Zhaofei
zzheng20@jhu.edu
241
Zhou, Boranbzhou12@jhu.edu325