Graduate Students

Click to enlarge.

Full NamePhoneEmailOffice #
Adamane Pallathadka, Gauthamgadaman1@jhu.edu429
Aguilar Faúndez, Mariomaguila7@jhu.edu229
Allen, Natalienallen19@jhu.edu
Amram, Ozoamram1@jhu.edu421
Angulo, Rodrigorangulo1@jhu.edu380
Anicetti, Carloscanicet1@jhu.edu516
Anil Kumar, Nehananilku1@jhu.edu455
Baibhav, Vishalvbaibha1@jhu.edu437
Balmer, Williamwbalmer1@jhu.edu380
Banerjee, Parijatpbanerj5@jhu.edu455
Barbalas, Daviddbarbal2@jhu.edu019
Berry, Tanya410-516-7429 tberry9@jhu.edu331
Bhandia, Rishirbhandi1@jhu.edu019
Bobrow, Ericebobrow1@jhu.edu325
Brehm, Derekdbrehm1@jhu.edu459
Busch, Michaelmpbusch@jhu.edu412
Caliskan, Mesutcaliskan@jhu.edu
Carey, Nicholasncarey4@jhu.edu386
Carlson, Mackenzie mcarls19@jhu.edu
Chamorro, Juan410-516-4557jchamor1@jhu.edu347
Chaudhuri, Dipanjan410-516-3820dchaudh4@jhu.edu025
Chauhan, Prashantpchauha1@jhu.edu023
Chen, Yifan "Ada"
ychen257@jhu.edu315
Chen, Yihaoychen258@jhu.edu349
Chen, Youzheychen259@jhu.edu349
Cheung, Mark hcheung5@jhu.edu
Cleary, Josephjcleary3@jhu.edu201
Corcodilos, Lucas lcorcod1@jhu.edu411
Cortes, William wcortes1@jhu.edu
Creque-Sarbinowski, Cyrilcreque@jhu.edu410
Crites, Evanecrites2@jhu.edu332
Crumpler, Nicole ncrumpl2@jhu.edu
Cruz, Hector hcruz2@jhu.edu
Davis, Jacksonjdavi253@jhu.edu
Davis, Jeffrey410-516-7344 jdavi231@jhu.edu413
de la Vega, Alexander410-516-2335adelave1@jhu.edu401
Diamond, Melissamdiamon8@jhu.edu469
Endresen, Kirstenkendres3@jhu.edu241
Esmat, Maryam mesmat1@jhu.edu
Fernando, Kevin kferna14@jhu.edu
Filion, Carriecfilion1@jhu.edu213
Frazier, Graysongfrazie2@jhu.edu
Fu, Jinyujfu32@jhu.edu
Galgano, Briannabgalgan1@jhu.edu
Gao, Anniebgao6@jhu.edu
Ghasemi, Alirezaaghasem2@jhu.edu343
Gonzalez, Rociorgonza48@jhu.edu
Guolo Pereira, Muryelmguolop1@jhu.edu
Halloran, Thomasthallor1@jhu.edu349
Hamer, Jacobjhamer3@jhu.edu115
Hamilton-Campos, Kathleenkhamil42@jhu.edu
Hare, Seanshare2@jhu.edu239
Healy, Brianbfhealy@jhu.edu412
Hwang, Hsiang-Chih personal website
hhwang19@jhu.edu115
Ishikawa, Yuzoyishika2@jhu.edu109
Jafari, Rojinsjafari2@jhu.edu
Jennings, Robert Michael Jr.rjenni11@jhu.edu
Ji, Lingyuan personal websitelingyuan.ji@jhu.edu455
Kable, Joshjkable2@jhu.edu225
Kaiyrbekov, Kurmanbekkkurman1@jhu.edu325
Kang, Lucaslkang@jhu.edu459
Kapil, Veomevkapil1@jhu.edu
Kenworthy, William (DÕArcy)wkenwor1@jhu.edu219
Kowalski, Rebeccarkowals2@jhu.edu411
Kritos, Konstantinoskkritos1@jhu.edu
Leung, Yi Lok Enochyleung5@jhu.edu469
Li, Siyang sli185@jhu.edu
Li, Yunyang personal website443-924-8718yunyangl@jhu.edu229
Liang, Jiahao jliang48@jh.edu
Liebman, Jesse jliebma2@jhu.edu
Lindberg, Christina471
Liu, Sung Chingsliu191@jhu.edu
Lu, Xinyucicerolu@jhu.edu115
Luo, Xuhengxluo26@jhu.edu
Luo, Yiyluo13@jhu.edu315
Luo, Yuanzeyluo37@jhu.edu133
Lygouras, Chris410-516-7344clygour1@jhu.edu343
Madhani, Janvi jmadhan1@jhu.edu
Mathur, Anubhava.mathur@jhu.edu411
Mekonen, Siraksmekone2@jhu.edu025
Mitra, Amitav Matthiasamitra3@jhu.edu
Modin, Alvinmodin@jhu.edu251
Morales Perez, Carolinacmoral15@jhu.edu
Morano, Vincentvmorano1@jhu.edu
239
Munizaga, Vicentevpmuniza@jhu.edu
329
Murakami, Yukei ymuraka2@jhu.edu
Ng, Nicholasnng3@jhu.edu332
Nguyen, Ngan Hoangnnguye53@jhu.edu
Nunez, Carolinacnunez4@jhu.edu233
Oda, Yasuo
yoda2@jhu.edu
469
Orban, Peter porban1@jhu.edu
Osumi, KeisukeN/Akosumi1@jhu.edu227
Otter, Justinjotter2@jhu.edu
Pasco, Christophercpasco1@jhu.edu332
Petroff, Matthew410-516-4754petroff@jhu.edu218
Piotrowski, Johnjpiotro7@jhu.edu
Pradenas, Bastianbpraden1@jhu.edu429
Pressley, Lucaspressl3@jhu.edu347
Ramos-Rosado, Lakeisha lramosr1@jhu.edu
Ravi, Isu
iravi1@jhu.edu
233
Reali, Lucalreali1@jhu.edu
Reeder, Timothytreeder5@jhu.edu343
Romero III, Ralphrromero@jhu.edu023
Sato-Polito, Gabriela
gsatopo1@jhu.edu
219
Sazonova, Elizavetaesazono1@jhu.edu471
Sekhar, Sanjanassekhar1@jhu.edu413
Sharma, Utkarshusharma7@jhu.edu411
Shi, Ruirshi9@jhu.edu229
Sinha, Mekhola410-516-4557msinha4@jhu.edu331
Sivarajan, Shankarsivarajan@jhu.edu017
Soltis, Johnjsoltis2@jhu.edu213
Speeney, Nicholas nspeene1@jhu.edu
Spies, Ian ispies1@jhu.edu
Sponseller, Danielledsponse1@jhu.edu201
Stewart, Veronica410-516-4557vstewar4@jhu.edu331
Strokov, Vladimirvstroko1@jhu.edu
Sultan, Nauman Hafeeznsultan2@jhu.edu
Sun, Canoncsun25@jhu.edu325
Tagay, Zhenisbek
tagay@jhu.edu
027
Tanin, Erwinetanin1@jhu.edu413
Tao, Zidiztao8@jhu.edu478
Tong, Xinmeng
xtong11@jhu.edu
027
Vami, Tamastvami@jhu.edu421
Vivanco, Hector410-516-4557hvivanc1@jhu.edu 347
Waddleton, Thomastwaddle1@jhu.edu411
Walker, Malikmwalke85@jhu.edu
Wang, Bingjie personal websitebwang@jhu.edu225
Wang, Haoyuhwang127@jhu.edu321
Wang, Qinanqwang75@jhu.edu401
Wang, Ruoxirwang117@jhu.edu
Wang, Wei wei.wang@jhu.edu
Wang, Weichenwwang92@jhu.edu401
Wang, Youcheng410-516-3820 ycwang@jhu.edu023
Wang, Zipengzwang264@jhu.edu
Wang, Zuo410-516-5271zwang129@jhu.edu386
Weck, Peterpweck1@jhu.edu455
Wei, Viskaswei20@jhu.edu423
Welch, Brianbwelch7@jhu.edu109
White, Zackary
zwhite6@jhu.edu
469
Wong, Wang Kei (Kaze)kazewong@jhu.edu437
Worthen, Kadinkworthe1@jhu.edu
Wu, Xiaofanxwu97@jhu.edu
Xu, Yuanyuanyuanyuan.xu@jhu.edu155
Zadeh, Pedrom n/azadeh@jhu.edu251
Zhang, Xinshu410-516-3820xszhang@jhu.edu025
Zheng, Zhaofei
zzheng20@jhu.edu
239
Zhou, Boranbzhou12@jhu.edu