Visitors

Full NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice #
Arkani-Hamed, NimaVisiting Professorarkani@ias.edu441
Czako, Ferenc Visiting Scientistfczako@jhu.edu
Essinger-Hileman, ThomasVisiting Scientist410-516-0720essinger@pha.jhu.edu223
Ghavamian, ParvizVisiting Scientistpghavamian@towson.edu
Ghavarmian, ParvizVisiting Scientist410-704-3137pghavamian@towson.eduSmith Hall 412D (Towson)
Godon, PatrickVisiting Assistant Research Professor410-516-4702patrick.godon@villanova.edu206
Grin, DanielVisiting Assistant Professor
Gronke, Max BalthasarVisiting Scientistmgronke2@jhu.edu227
Nakatsuji, SatoruResearch Professorsnakats1@jhu.edu341
Noble, ScottVisiting Assistant Professorsnoble4@jhu.edu403
Overduin, JamesVisiting Associate Professor410-516-6560overduin@jhu.edu206B
Ptak, AndrewVisiting Research Scientist301-286-1154andrew.f.ptak@nasa.gov403 / GSFC
Ptak, AndyVisiting Scientistandrew.f.ptak@nasa.gov
Riffel, RogemarVisiting Scientist410-516-2881rogemar@jhu.edu517
Schnittman, JeremyVisiting Scientist301-286-8069schnittm@jhu.eduGSFC
Strampelli, GiovanniVisiting Graduate Studentgstramp1@jhu.edu412
Wiseman, JenniferVisiting Scientist301-286-8703jwiseman@jhu.edu403
Yaqoob, TahirVisiting Scientist410-516-0557tyaqoob1@jhu.eduOffsite