Visitors

Full NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice #
Arkani-Hamed, NimaVisiting Professorarkani@ias.edu441
Ghavarmian, ParvizVisiting Scientist410-704-3137pghavamian@towson.eduSmith Hall 412D (Towson)
Godon, PatrickVisiting Assistant Research Professor410-516-4702patrick.godon@villanova.edu206
Gronke, Max BalthasarVisiting Scientistmgronke2@jhu.edu227
McGuire, MichaelVisiting Scientistmmcgui19@jhu.edu
Nakatsuji, SatoruResearch Professorsnakats1@jhu.edu341
Noble, ScottVisiting Assistant Professorsnoble4@jhu.edu403
Overduin, JamesVisiting Associate Professor410-516-6560overduin@jhu.edu206B
Partoush Saban, RoeeVisiting Graduate Studentrpartou1@jhu.edu401
Ptak, AndrewVisiting Research Scientist301-286-1154andrew.f.ptak@nasa.gov403 / GSFC
Riffel, RogemarVisiting Scientist410-516-2881rogemar@jhu.edu517
Schnittman, JeremyVisiting Scientist301-286-8069schnittm@jhu.eduGSFC
Schulze, Christian (Marcus)Visiting Scientist410-516-4024cschulz7@jhu.edu430
Sewilo, MartaVisiting Scientist 301-286-5401msewilo1@jhu.edu403
Shen, MaokangVisiting Graduate Studentmshen28@jhu.edu
Strampelli, GiovanniVisiting Graduate Studentgstramp1@jhu.edu412
Wiseman, JenniferVisiting Scientist301-286-8703jwiseman@jhu.edu403
Yaqoob, TahirVisiting Scientist410-516-0557tyaqoob1@jhu.eduOffsite
Zhu, Guangtun BenVisiting Scientist917-776-1436guangtun@jhu.edu524