Visitors

Full NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice #
Arkani-Hamed, NimaVisiting Professorarkani@ias.edu441
Czako, Ferenc Visiting Scientistfczako@jhu.edu
Essinger-Hileman, ThomasVisiting Scientist410-516-0720essinger@pha.jhu.edu223
Gerosa, DavideVisiting Scientistdgerosa1@jhu.edu
Ghavarmian, ParvizVisiting Scientist410-704-3137pghavamian@towson.eduSmith Hall 412D (Towson)
Godon, PatrickVisiting Assistant Research Professor410-516-4702patrick.godon@villanova.edu206
Grin, DanielVisiting Assistant Professor
Nakatsuji, SatoruResearch Professorsnakats1@jhu.edu341
Nikolov, NikolayVisiting Scientistnnikolov@stsci.edu533
Noble, ScottVisiting Assistant Professorsnoble4@jhu.edu403
Noss, JamesVisitorjnoss1@jhu.eduSTScl
Overduin, JamesVisiting Associate Professoroverduin@jhu.edu
Ptak, AndyVisiting Scientistandrew.f.ptak@nasa.gov
Riffel, RogemarVisiting Scientist410-516-2881rogemar@jhu.edu517
Schnittman, JeremyVisiting Scientist301-286-8069schnittm@jhu.eduGSFC
Sperhake, UlrichVisiting Scholarusperha1@jhu.edu
Trainor, RyanVisiting Scientistrtraino1@jhu.edu
Wiseman, JenniferVisiting Scientist301-286-8703jwiseman@jhu.edu403
Yaqoob, TahirVisiting Scientist410-516-0557tyaqoob1@jhu.eduOffsite