Admin/Tech Staff

Full NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice #
Alwanyi, ElizabethGrants & Contracts Specialistealwany1@jhu.edu
Berry, NormaAdministrator410-516-7815nberry1@jhu.edu366L
Biondo, JosephSr. Systems Engineer410-516-4323 jbiondo2@jhu.edu454A
Bosley, BonnieSr. Financial Analyst410-516-4722bbosley1@jhu.edu366M
Bradley, RyanSoftware Engineerrbradle8@jhu.edu454B
Carmen, PamelaSr. Administrative Coordinator410-516-7346pcarmen1@jhu.edu366J
Carpenter, ArlessInstrument Designer410-516-7387carless1@jhu.edu037
Carter, WandaAdministrative Secretary410-516-7347wcarter2@jhu.edu366
Cesare, CatherineAssistant Administrator410-516-4536ckiagiri@jhmi.edu366L
Chang, Chun-MinSr. Software Engineercchan139@jhu.edu
Dai, YingIDIES Software Developerydai13@jhu.edu615
Dawson, JessHR Generalist410-516-5828jgordo39@jhmi.edu366K
Deysher, BillGrants & Contracts Manager410-516-5732wdeyshe1@jhu.edu388
Dillard-Ewing, CherylGrants & Contracts Analyst
Maryland Space Grant Consortium
410-516-7351cdillar2@jhu.edu373
Dreyfus, BarbaraSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-7804bdreyfu1@jhu.edu371
Edwards, KyleLAN Administrator II410-516-4747kyle@jhu.edu601
Franz, CindyGrants & Contracts Analyst & Notary 410-516-7680cfranz1@jhu.edu367
Fulton, LenaleeFinancial Analyst410-516-6478lfulton1@jhu.edu375 Cubicle 2
Gesa, JoeSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-0713jgesa1@jhu.edu375
Glaser, CharlesIDIES Dev Ops Engineercglaser5@jhu.edu603
Goffredi, Elena Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-7381egoffre1@jhu.edu366
Golebiowski, MiroslawStaff Engineer410-516-4420mgolebi1@jhu.edu125
Gray, AidanAssociate Staff Engineer410-516-5852agray30@jhu.edu121
Green, KelvinLAN Administrator IIIkgreen94@jhu.edu601
Hall, MarkSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst & Notary 410-516-7184mhall64@jhu.edu367
Hammond, RandolphStaff Engineer410-516-8390rph@jhu.edu127
Hanson, JillGrants and Contracts Manager410-516-5937jhanso27@jhu.edu388
Harding, AlbertStaff Engineer410-516-0116ahardin8@jhu.edu125
Hassan, JakeLab Technicianjhassan5@jhu.edu
Hope, StephenStaff Engineer410-516-4161stevehope@jhu.edu004
Jackson, LaVeraGrants & Contracts Specialist410-516-8743vjacks14@jhmi.edu366
Jacomini, RicardoSoftware Engineer410-516-7392ricardo.jacomini@jhu.edu454
Joseph, LanceSr. Systems Administrator410-516-4747lance@jhu.edu605
Kain, ShariSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-8262skain2@jhu.edu371
Karakla, JohnTechnical Staff410-516-7027jpjk@jhu.edu210
Key, KelleyAcademic Program Administrator410-516-7344kkey1@jhu.edu365
Mohr, BrianSr. Systems Engineer - IDIES410-516-6111bkmohr@jhu.edu609
Moturi, ZacharySr. Grants & Contracts Analystzmoturi1@jhu.edu373
Mumford, ReidInstructional Resource Advisor410-516-5183jmumfor1@jhu.edu103
Patel, AmitSoftware Engineerapate168@jhu.edu
Paul, VictorSoftware Engineer410-516-2367victor.paul@jhu.edu615
Peebles, JoshuaJr. Electrical Engineer410-516-5871 jpeeble2@jhu.edu034
Pelton, RussellStaff Engineer410-516-8769rpelton1@jhu.edu129
Postlethwait, JasonLAN Administrator III410-516-6830jwp@jhu.edu601
Poston, JeffreyInstrument Designer410-516-7387jposton@jhu.edu037
Protzman, MatthewHPC Systems Engineer410-550-6827mprotzm2@jhu.eduMARCC Trailer 1 Cubicle#1 Left
Raddick, JordanInstructional Designer410-516-8889raddick@jhu.edu617
Ramesh, PritiHR Coordinator410-516-4015pramesh1@jhu.edu366G
Rhatigan, ThomasSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-8429trhatig2@jhu.edu369
Roberts, SamuelGrants & Contracts Specialist410-516-2372srober71@jhu.edu366
Rosen, ElliotIDIES Administrative Manager410-516-3361erosen2@jhu.edu375
Schnaubelt, MichaelSoftware Developermschnau1@jhu.edu616
Schroeder, JonCommunications Associate443-545-4234
410-516-8594
jon.schroeder@jhu.edu464B
Schwartz, LyleJr. Machinist/Instrument Designer410-516-7387lschwa41@jhu.edu037
Sharifzadeh, AmirhosseinSoftware Developerasharif9@jhu.edu615
Shaut, SteveInstrument Designer410-516-7097sshaut1@jhu.edu037
Shtarkman, NikitaData Visual Specialistnshtark1@jhu.edu
Smee, StephenResearch Scientist, Engineering Manager - Instrument Development Group410-516-7097smee@jhu.edu123
Stevens, KateIDIES Communications Specialistksteve38@jhu.edu617
Vanier, MarianneInstructional Resources Specialisit410-516-4696mvanier1@jhu.edu133
Wang, MatthewSoftware Engineer410-516-7392454-B2
Warford, JesseSr. System Administrator410-516-6836Jesse.Warford@jhu.edu and pha-help@jhu.edu476
Wei, QingqingSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-5045qwei7@jhu.edu371
Werner, SuzanneSr. Programmer Analyst410-516-4233swerner@jhu.edu615
Wiggins, WandaSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-5927wwiggin7@jhu.edu373
Wonnell, StevenInstructional Resource Manager410-516-5468wonnell@jhu.edu478
Zolenas, JosephSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-5786jzolena2@jhu.edu369