Admin/Tech Staff

NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice #
Alwanyi, ElizabethGrants & Contracts Specialist410-516-3795ealwany1@jhu.edu373
Armstrong, LouieLAN Administrator III 410-516-1273larmst30@jhu.edu261
Barchue, GarpueGrants & Contracts Specialist410-516-8743gbarchu1@jh.edu366
Berry, NormaAdministrator410-516-7815nberry1@jhu.edu366L
Biondo, JosephSr. Systems Engineer410-516-4323 jbiondo2@jhu.eduARCH operations
Boisvert, Chantal Office Assistant410-516-5627cboisve1@jhu.edu275
Bosley, BonnieSr. Financial Analyst410-516-4722bbosley1@jhu.edu366M
Byrd-Arthur, SherrellGrants & Contracts Specialist410-516-5927sbyrd2@jhmi.edu
Carmen, PamelaSr. Administrative Coordinator410-516-7346pcarmen1@jhu.edu366J
Carter, WandaAdministrative Secretary410-516-7347wcarter2@jhu.edu366
Dai, YingIDIES Software Developer410-516-2398ydai13@jhu.edu615
Dillard-Ewing, CherylGrants & Contracts Analyst
Maryland Space Grant Consortium
410-516-7351cdillar2@jhu.edu373
Dreyfus, BarbaraSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-7804bdreyfu1@jhu.edu371
Dwivedi, RahulResearch Administration Trainee410-516-5627rdwived1@jhu.edu375 Hall Cubicle 1
Edwards, KyleLAN Administrator II410-516-4747kyle@jhu.edu601
Ehsan, EhsanullahGrants & Contracts Analyst410-516-5367eehsan1@jhu.edu367
Fernandez, JimenaAdvanced Research Computing at Hopkins (ARCH)
Communications Specialist
410-516-7392jferna56@jhu.edu454B
Franz, CindyGrants & Contracts Analyst & Notary 410-516-7680cfranz1@jhu.edu367
Fulton, LenaleeFinancial Analyst410-516-6478lfulton1@jhu.edu375 Cubicle 2
Funk, WilliamAdministrative Assistantwfunk1@jh.edu367
Glaser, CharlesIDIES Dev Ops Engineer443-927-1266cglaser5@jhu.edu603
Goffredi, Elena Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-7381egoffre1@jhu.edu366
Golden, CandyceGrants & Contracts Specialist410-516-0172golden@jhu.edu366 G
Golebiowski, MiroslawStaff Engineer410-516-4420mgolebi1@jhu.edu125
Gray, AidanAssociate Staff Engineer410-516-5852agray30@jhu.edu121
Green, KelvinLAN Administrator III410-516-0541kgreen94@jhu.edu601
Hall, MarkSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst & Notary 410-516-7184mhall64@jhu.edu367
Hammond, RandolphStaff Engineer410-516-8390rph@jhu.edu127
Harding, AlbertStaff Engineer410-516-0116ahardin8@jhu.edu125
Hope, StephenStaff Engineer410-516-4161stevehope@jhu.edu004
Jacomini, RicardoSoftware Engineer410-516-7392ricardo.jacomini@jhu.edu454
Jaime, JulianaIDIES Sr. Software DeveloperN/Amjaime2@jhu.edu621
Joseph, LanceSr. Systems Administrator410-516-4747lance@jhu.edu605
Kain, ShariSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-8262skain2@jhu.edu371
Karakla, JohnTechnical Staff410-516-7027jpjk@jhu.edu210
Keating, PatrickSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-5786pkeatin5@jh.edu369
Key, KelleyAcademic Program Administrator410-516-7344kkey1@jhu.edu365
Klohr, HeatherGrants & Contracts Manager410-5165937hklohr1@jhmi.edu366
Kuhl, LauraKSAS Human Resources GeneralistN/Alkuhl1@jh.edu366 K
Mohr, BrianSr. Systems Engineer - IDIES410-516-6111bkmohr@jhu.edu609
Moturi, ZacharySr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-2246zmoturi1@jhu.edu373
Mumford, Reid (he/him/his)Instructional Resource Advisor410-516-5183jmumfor1@jhu.edu103
Parker, JenniferSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-0055park337@jh.edu375
Paul, VictorSoftware Engineer410-516-2367victor.paul@jhu.edu615
Peebles, JoshuaJr. Electrical Engineer410-516-5871 jpeeble2@jhu.edu034
Pelton, RussellStaff Engineer410-516-8769rpelton1@jhu.edu129
Postlethwait, JasonLAN Administrator III410-516-6830jwp@jhu.edu601
Poston, JeffreyInstrument Designer410-516-7387jposton@jhu.edu037
Protzman, MatthewHPC Systems Engineer410-550-6827mprotzm2@jhu.eduARCH operations
Raddick, JordanInstructional Designer410-516-8889raddick@jhu.edu607
Rhatigan, ThomasSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-8429trhatig2@jhu.edu369
Roberts, SamuelGrants & Contracts Specialist410-516-0713srober71@jhu.edu366
Rutledge, JenniferPersonnel/Payroll Manager410-516-4536jrutled5@jhu.edu366 L
Schnaubelt, MichaelSoftware Developer410-516-2403mschnau1@jhu.edu616
Schroeder, JonCommunications Associate410-516-8594jon.schroeder@jhu.edu464 B
Shaut, SteveInstrument Designer410-516-7097sshaut1@jhu.edu037
Shtarkman, NikitaData Visual Specialist410-562-1220nshtark1@jhu.edu
Smee, DierdraGrants & Contracts Specialist410-516-0414dsmee@jhu.edu366
Smee, StephenResearch Scientist, Engineering Manager - Instrument Development Group410-516-7097smee@jhu.edu123
Stevens, Kate (she/her/hers)IDIES Communications SpecialistN/Aksteve38@jhu.edu607
Vanier, MarianneInstructional Resources Specialisit410-516-4696mvanier1@jhu.edu133
Wei, QingqingSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-5045qwei7@jhu.edu371
Werner, SuzanneSr. Programmer Analyst410-516-4233swerner@jhu.edu615
Wonnell, StevenInstructional Resource Manager410-516-5468wonnell@jhu.edu478
Zayats, SvitlanaOffice Assistant410-516-4015szayats1@jhu.edu366 G