Admin/Tech Staff

Full NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice #
Allison, MichaelAssistant Web Specialist410-516-5190malliso6@jhu.edu380
Barkhouser, RobertStaff Engineer410-516-7918rhb@jhu.edu121
Berry, NormaAdministrator410-516-7815nberry1@jhu.edu366L
Boisvert, ChantalSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-5045cboisve1@jhu.edu477
Bosley, BonnieResearch Service Analyst410-516-4722bbosley1@jhu.edu137
Botelho, AndreSoftware Engineerabotelho@jhu.edu242
Carmen, PamelaAdministrative Coordinator410-516-7346pcarmen1@jhu.edu366J
Carpenter, ArlessInstrument Designer410-516-7387carless1@jhu.edu037
Carter, WandaAdministrative Secretary410-516-7347wcarter2@jhu.edu366
Deysher, BillSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-5732wdeyshe1@jhu.edu249
Dillard-Ewing, CherylResearch Service Analyst410-516-7351cdillar2@jhu.edu203
Dreyfus, BarbaraSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-7804bdreyfu1@jhu.edu525
Fahmy, MarianneBudget Analyst410-516-3795mfahmy2@jhmi.edu366
Franz, CindyBudget Analyst410-516-7680cfranz1@jhu.edu464 B
Fulton, LenaleeResearch Service Analyst410-516-6478lfulton1@jhu.edu375
Galarza, AndrewBudget Analyst410-516-5937 agalarz2@jhu.edu366
Gier, MargaretSr. Administrative Manager410-516-3361mgier1@jhu.edu375
Gillespie, BruceARC Program Administrator505-437-6822gillespi@apo.nmsu.eduoffsite - Apache Point
Gogel, DerryleSystems Engineerdgogel1@jhu.edu
Golebiowski, MiroslawStaff Engineer410-516-4420mgolebi1@jhu.edu125
Goodman, EstySenior HR Coordinator410-516-5828egoodm10@jhu.edu366
Hall, MarkSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-7184mhall64@jhu.edu441
Hammond, RandolphStaff Engineer410-516-8390rph@jhu.edu027
Harding, AlbertStaff Engineer410-516-0116ahardin8@jhu.edu125
Hope, StephenStaff Engineer410-516-4161stevehope@jhu.edu004
Jones, NiashiaResearch Service Analyst410-516-2912niashia.jones@jhu.edu375-A
Joseph, LanceLAN Administrator II410-516-4747lance@jhu.edu380
Kaigiri-Cesare, CatherineAdministrator410-516-4536ckiagiri@jhmi.edu143
Kain, ShariSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-8262skain2@jhu.edu229
Karakla, JohnTechnical Staff410-516-7027jpjk@jhu.edu210
Key, KelleyAcademic Program Administrator410-516-7344kkey1@jhu.edu366 F
Khan, ZahraBudget Analyst410-516-2246zkhan9@jhu.edu151
Kountz, HeidiAdministrative Manager410-516-4024hsaunde4@jhu.edu239
Millender, EdwardBudget Analystemillen1@jhu.edu366
Mohr, BrianSr. Systems Engineer - IDIES410-516-6111bmohr2@jhu.edu369
Mountcastle, KellySr. Financial Manager410-516-5367kmountcastle@jhu.edu366
Mumford, ReidInstructional Resource Advisor410-516-5183jmumfor1@jhu.edu103
Nguyen, TamSystems Engineer410-516-4323
tnguy148@jhu.edu242B
Orndorff, JosephStaff Engineer410-516-7383joe.orndorff@jhu.edu034
Paul, VictorSoftware Engineer410-516-2367victor.paul@jhu.edu371
Peebles, JoshuaTechnical Staff410-516-4161 jpeeble2@jhu.edu004
Pelton, RussellStaff Engineer410-516-8769rpelton1@jhu.edu129
Perouty, Victoria Academic Program Coordinator410-516-8743 vperout1@jhu.edu366
Postlethwait, JasonLAN Administrator III:jwp@jhu.edu380
Poston, JeffreyInstrument Designer410-516-7387jposton@jhu.edu039 / 037
Raddick, JordanInstructional Designer410-516-8889raddick@jhu.edu367
Rhatigan, ThomasSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-8429trhatig2@jhu.edu325
Ruff, WilliamInstructional Resource Coordinator410-516-8780wruff1@jhu.edu105
Schriver, BrianFacilities Services Coordinator410-516-7371bschriv1@jhu.edu366K
Schroeder, JonathanCommunications Associate410-516-8594jon.schroeder@jhu.edu133
Schwartz, AmySr. Research Service Analyst410-516-0436aberdan1@jhu.edu135
Schwartz, LyleJr. Machinist410-516-7387lschwa41@jhu.edu037
Shaut, SteveInstrument Designer410-516-7097sshaut1@jhu.edu037
Sierakowski, AdamSr. Software Engineer410-516-0360sierakowski@jhu.edu242
Smee, StephenEngineering Manager410-516-7097smee@jhu.edu123
Soffar, JonathanLan Administrator II443-683-1426soffar@jhu.edu and pha-help@jhu.edu241
Souter, BonnieWeb Developer, IDIES410-516-2011bsouter@jhu.edu367
Vandenberg, JanManager - IT410-516-7372jvv@jhu.edu369
Ver Haag, MichaelSr. Systems Engineer410-516-0360verhaag@jhu.eduMARCC site - 5400 E. Lombard St.
Vonasek, MauraSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-2372mvonase1@jhu.edu305
Warford, JesseSr. System Administrator410-516-6836Jesse.Warford@jhu.edu and pha-help@jhu.edu241
Werner, SuzanneSr. Programmer Analyst410-516-4233swerner@jhu.edu371
White, AlainnaLAN Administrator III410-516-5786alainna@jhu.edu369
Williams, JasonSr. Systems Engineer410-516-4084jasonw@jhu.edu242-B
Wonnell, StevenInstructional Resource Manager410-516-5468wonnell@jhu.edu534
Zuberi, MehwishJr. Database Administrator410-516-5190mzuberi2@jhu.edu380