Admin/Tech Staff

Full NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice #
Adams, AlissaSr. Grants and Contracts Analyst410-516-2246aadams46@jhu.edu409
Barkhouser, RobertStaff Engineer410-516-7918rhb@jhu.edu121
Berry, NormaAdministrator410-516-7815nberry1@jhu.edu366L
Biondo, JosephSr. Systems Engineer410-516-4323 jbiondo2@jhu.edu454A
Boisvert, ChantalSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-5045cboisve1@jhu.edu405
Bosley, BonnieSr. Financial Analyst410-516-4722bbosley1@jhu.edu366
Bradley, RyanSoftware Engineerrbradle8@jhu.edu454B
Carmen, PamelaAdministrative Coordinator410-516-7346pcarmen1@jhu.edu366J
Carpenter, ArlessInstrument Designer410-516-7387carless1@jhu.edu037
Carter, WandaAdministrative Secretary410-516-7347wcarter2@jhu.edu366
Chhetri, CamySoftware Developercchhetr1@jhu.edu373
Denes Couto, JulliannaAssistant Research Scientist202-460-3308jdenesc1@jhu.edu231
Deysher, BillSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-5732wdeyshe1@jhu.edu206
Dillard-Ewing, CherylResearch Service Analyst
Maryland Space Grant Consortium
410-516-7351cdillar2@jhu.edu145
Dreyfus, BarbaraSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst410-516-7804bdreyfu1@jhu.edu405
Edwards, KyleLAN Administrator II410-516-4747kyle@jhu.edu382
Fahmy, MarianneBudget Analyst410-516-3795mfahmy2@jhu.edu366
Franz, CindyBudget Analyst & Notary 410-516-7680cfranz1@jhu.edu407
Fulton, LenaleeFinancial Analyst410-516-6478lfulton1@jhu.edu375 Cubicle 2
Garrett, SabrinaGrants and Contracts Analyst410-516-5937sgarret8@jhu.edu206
Gast, JoelSr. Admin Coordinator410-516-5627jgast2@jhu.edu375 Cubicle 1
Goffredi, Elena Budget Specialist 410-516-7381egoffre1@jhu.edu366
Golebiowski, MiroslawStaff Engineer410-516-4420mgolebi1@jhu.edu125
Gray, AidanAssociate Staff Engineer410-516-5852agray30@jhu.edu121
Hall, MarkSr. Research Service Analyst & Notary 410-516-7184mhall64@jhu.edu409
Hammond, RandolphStaff Engineer410-516-8390rph@jhu.edu127
Harding, AlbertStaff Engineer410-516-0116ahardin8@jhu.edu125
Hentgen, TaraAdministrative Manager - IDIES410-516-3361hentgen@jhu.edu375
Hope, StephenStaff Engineer410-516-4161stevehope@jhu.edu004
Jones, NickGrants & Contracts Specialist410-516-0872njones58@jhu.edu407
Joseph, LanceLAN Administrator II410-516-4747lance@jhu.edu380
Kain, ShariSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-8262skain2@jhu.edu137
Karakla, JohnTechnical Staff410-516-7027jpjk@jhu.edu210
Key, KelleyAcademic Program Administrator410-516-7344kkey1@jhu.edu366F
Kiagiri-Cesare, CatherineAdministrator410-516-4536ckiagiri@jhmi.edu355
Lilly, Ewa Grants & Contracts Specialist410-516-7365elilly6@jhu.edu145
Manalo, Kevin Sr. Software Engineerkmanalo1@jhu.edu454 B
McCullough, PamelaAcademic Program Coordinator410-516-8743pmccull5@jhu.edu366
Mohr, BrianSr. Systems Engineer - IDIES410-516-6111bkmohr@jhu.edu369
Mountcastle, KellySr. Financial Manager410-516-5367kmountcastle@jhu.edu366
Mumford, ReidInstructional Resource Advisor410-516-5183jmumfor1@jhu.edu103
Nguyen, TamSystems Engineer410-516-4323
tnguy148@jhu.edu454
Orndorff, JosephStaff Engineer410-516-7383joe.orndorff@jhu.edu034
Padilla, IvanAssistant Research Scientist 410-516-4985padilla@jhu.edu223
Paul, VictorSoftware Engineer410-516-2367victor.paul@jhu.edu371
Peebles, JoshuaJr. Electrical Engineer410-516-5871 jpeeble2@jhu.edu004
Pelton, RussellStaff Engineer410-516-8769rpelton1@jhu.edu129
Postlethwait, JasonLAN Administrator III410-516-6830jwp@jhu.edu380
Poston, JeffreyInstrument Designer410-516-7387jposton@jhu.edu039 / 037
Raddick, JordanInstructional Designer410-516-8889raddick@jhu.edu367
Rhatigan, ThomasSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-8429trhatig2@jhu.edu357
Ruan, DanaSr HR Coordinator410-516-5828druan2@jhu.edu366G
Ruff, WilliamInstructional Resource Coordinator410-516-8780wruff1@jhu.edu151
Saunders, HeidiAdministrative Manager410-516-4024hsaunde4@jhu.edu359
Schriver, BrianFacilities Manager410-516-7371bschriv1@jhu.edu366K
Schroeder, JonathanCommunications Associate410-516-8594jon.schroeder@jhu.edu464B
Schwartz, AmySr. Research Service Analyst410-516-0436aberdan1@jhu.edu137
Schwartz, LyleJr. Machinist/Instrument Designer410-516-7387lschwa41@jhu.edu037
Shaut, SteveInstrument Designer410-516-7097sshaut1@jhu.edu037
Smee, StephenResearch Scientist, Engineering Manager - Instrument Development Group410-516-7097smee@jhu.edu123
Soffar, JonathanLan Administrator II443-683-1426soffar@jhu.edu and pha-help@jhu.edu476
Souter, BonnieWeb Developer, IDIES410-516-2011bsouter@jhu.edu367
Vandenberg, JanIT Manager410-516-7372jvv@jhu.edu365
Vonasek, MauraSr. Research Service Analyst410-516-2372mvonase1@jhu.edu357
Warford, JesseSr. System Administrator410-516-6836Jesse.Warford@jhu.edu and pha-help@jhu.edu476
Werner, SuzanneSr. Programmer Analyst410-516-4233swerner@jhu.edu371
White, AlainnaIT Manager410-516-5786alainna@jhu.edu369
Williams, JasonIT Manager410-516-4084jasonw@jhu.edu454
Wonnell, StevenInstructional Resource Manager410-516-5468wonnell@jhu.edu534
Zuberi, MehwishJr. Database Administrator410-516-5190mzuberi2@jhu.edu371