Ali Ghasemi, Neha Anil Kumar, Chris Lygouras, Bastian Pradenas, and Vladimir Strokov Receive Graduate Teaching Awards

  • Posted on:
  • Posted in: Awards
Featured image

The Graduate Program Committee is pleased to announce their selection of the most outstanding graduate student Teaching Assistants in the department with their annual graduate teaching awards. The recipients are:

Excellence in Teaching: Ali Ghasemi (AS.171.104), Neha Anil Kumar (AS.171.104), and Chris Lygouras (AS.171.106)

Rowland Teaching Award for Innovation: Bastian Pradenas (AS.171.201)

EJ Rhee Flair in Teaching: Vladimir Strokov (AS.171.603 & AS.171.605)