Four Early-Career Faculty Members Receive 2016 Catalyst Awards

Prof. Jared Kaplan, Prof. Tobias Marriage, Prof. Tyrel McQueen, and Prof. Nadia Zakamska have each received Catalyst Awards and $75,000 grants for their innovative, faculty-led research endeavors.

The program is open to any full-time faculty member who was first appointed within the last three to 10 years.