Rosemary F. G. Wyse Awarded Brouwer Award by Division on Dynamical Astronomy

  • Posted on:
  • Posted in: Astrophysics
Featured image

Professor Rosie Wyse has been awarded the 2016 Brouwer Award by the Division on Dynamical Astronomy of the American Astronomical Society for her fundamental role in advancing our understanding of the structure, dynamics, and formation history of the Milky Way and its satellite galaxies.