2012 Dean’s Undergraduate Research Award (DURA) Winners

  • Posted on:
  • Posted in: Awards, Undergraduate

The Dean’s Undergraduate Research Awards (DURA) are designed to promote independent research projects among exceptional undergraduate students in the Krieger School of Arts and Sciences. These awards, which range from $500 to $3000, will enable undergraduates in KSAS to pursue original research, work closely with a Hopkins faculty mentor, and advance knowledge for the world.

Congratulations to the following 2012 P&A department DURA award winners:

Senior Capstone Project Awards winner: Max Abitbol – Max is a student of Toby Marriage
Senior Capstone Project Awards winner: Benjamin Leith – Benjamin is a student of Nina Markovic
Faculty Research Assistantships winner: Chris Mongi – Chris is a student of Oleg Tchernyshyov