Visitors

Full NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice #
Arkani-Hamed, NimaVisiting Professorarkani@ias.edu441
Baron, DaliaVisiting Graduate Assistantdalyabaron@gmail.com524
Bjerngaard, MichaelVisiting Scholar443-983-8604mbjerng1@jhu.edu321
Ghavarmian, ParvizVisiting Scientist410-704-3137pghavamian@towson.eduSmith Hall 412D (Towson)
Godon, PatrickVisiting Assistant Research Professor410-516-4702patrick.godon@villanova.edu206
He, ZhichengVisiting Graduate Assistantzcho@jhu.edu401
Nakatsuji, SatoruResearch Professorsnakats1@jhu.edu341
Noble, ScottVisiting Assistant Professorsnoble4@jhu.edu518
Overduin, JamesVisiting Associate Professor410-516-6560overduin@jhu.edu206B
Ptak, AndrewVisiting Research Scientist301-286-1154andrew.f.ptak@nasa.gov403 / GSFC
Schnittman, JeremyVisiting Scientist301-286-8069schnittm@jhu.eduGSFC
Schulze, Christian (Marcus)Visiting Scientist410-516-4024cschulz7@jhu.edu453
Sewilo, MartaVisiting Scientist 301-286-5401msewilo1@jhu.edu403
Suzuki, ShintaroVisiting Scholar335
Techathitinan, SatayuVisiting Graduate Assistantstechat1@jhu.edu
Van De Putte, DriesVisiting Graduate Student dvandep1@jhu.edu
Wang, QiangVisiting Graduate Assistantphywang@jhu.edu335
Whitback, AndrewVisiting Scholarawhitbe1@fnal.gov
Wiseman, JenniferVisiting Scientist301-286-8703jwiseman@jhu.edu403
Yaqoob, TahirVisiting Scientist410-516-0557tyaqoob1@jhu.eduOffsite
Yue, DiVisiting Graduate Assistant410-516-8513dyue3@jhu.edu311
Zhu, Guangtun BenVisiting Scientist917-776-1436guangtun@jhu.edu524