Visitors

Full NamePositionPhoneEmailOffice #
Bjerngaard, MichaelVisiting Scholar443-983-8604mbjerng1@jhu.edu321
Bozek, BrandonVisiting Scientist410-516-0175bbozek1@jhu.edu386
Ghavarmian, ParvizVisiting Scientist410-704-3137pghavamian@towson.edu412D (Smith Hall-Towson)
Hoffmann, SamanthaVisiting Scientistslhoffmann@tamu.edu205
Kostov, VeselinVisiting Scientist410-516-3945vkostov@jhu.edu423
Ptak, AndrewVisiting Research Scientist301-286-1154andrew.f.ptak@nasa.gov533 GSFC
Schnittman, JeremyVisiting Scientist410-516-4737schnittm@jhu.eduOffsite
Scott, JenniferVisiting Scientist410-704-3017jescott@towson.edu403 - Smith Hall - Towson
Suzuki, ShintaroVisiting Scholar335
Wang, YuVisiting Scholar410-516-8751ywang311@jhu.edu303
Wiseman, JenniferVisiting Scientist301-286-8703jwiseman@jhu.eduOffsite
Zhang, YueVisiting Scientist410-516-8513311