Postdoctoral Fellows

  • Jorge Barrera-Ballesteros

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, Universidad de La Laguna

    410-516-4737 Jbarrer3@jhu.edu Bloomberg 516

  • Kimberly Boddy

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, California Institute of Technology (2014)

    kboddy@jhu.edu

  • Federico Bonetti

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, Ludwig Maximilian University, Munich (2014)

    410-516-6715 fbonett3@jhu.edu Bloomberg 437

  • Hitesh Changlani

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    hchangl1@jhu.edu Bloomberg 321

  • Yi-Kuan Chiang

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    ykchiang@jhu.edu Bloomberg 524 Personal Website

  • Ilias Cholis

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, New York University

    410-516-8416 icholis1@jhu.edu 453 Personal Website

    Research Interests:  Elementary Particle Physics, Astrophysics

  • Jack Collins

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    jhc296@umd.edu

  • Ethan Dyer

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (2014)

    edyer4@jhu.edu

  • Chenyu Huang

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-8249 chuang76@jhu.edu Bloomberg 017

  • MinSu Kim

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    mkim182@jhu.edu

  • Jonas Kindervater

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, Technische Universität München

    410-516-6693 jonas.kindervater@jhu.edu 351

    Research Interests:  Experimental Condensed Matter Physics, Neutron Scattering,

  • Ely Kovetz

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-7361 elykovetz@jhu.edu Bloomberg 431 Personal Website

  • Sandipan Kundu

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, University of Texas, Austin (2014)

    410-516-6715 kundu@jhu.edu Bloomberg 437

  • Shu-Ping Lee

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, California Institute of Technology (2015)

    410-516-5828 slee492@jhu.edu Bloomberg 351

  • Yufan Li

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, Fudan University

    410-516-8513 yli171@jhu.edu Bloomberg 311

    Research Interests:  Condensed Matter Physics

  • Daliang Li

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Phd, Yale University

    daliang.li@jhu.edu Bloomberg 461

  • Weiwei Lin

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-8751 wlin@jhu.edu Bloomberg 303

  • Qinli Ma

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-5390 qma7@jhu.edu Bloomberg 313

  • Fahad Mahmood

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-7347 fahad@jhu.edu Bloomberg 023

  • Huiyuan Man

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-7832 hman8@jhu.edu Bloomberg 335

  • Johan Mazoyer

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    jmazoyer@jhu.edu Blooomberg 243

  • Ramona Mhanna

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-5828 rmhanna1@jhu.edu Bloomberg 351

  • Mintu Mondal

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-3820 mmondal1@jhu.edu Bloomberg 019

  • Tomohiro Nakama

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    tomohiro.nakama@gmail.com Bloomberg 451

  • David Nataf

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-7347 dnataf1@jhu.edu

  • Vivian Poulin

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, Université Grenoble Alpes (2017)

    410-516-7373 vpoulin@jhu.edu Bloomber 435

  • Vicente Rodriguez-Gomez

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-4870 vrg@jhu.edu Bloomberg 153 Personal Website

  • Kate Searle

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-6659 krowlands@jhu.edu Personal Website

  • Daniel Shafer

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    410-516-4985 dshafer2@jhu.edu Bloomberg 231

  • Ai-Lei Sun

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, Princeton University (2016)

    410-516-5828 asun27@jhu.edu Bloomberg 516 Personal Website

    Research Interests:  Astrophysics, Observational

  • Meng Xiao

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    +41-22-767-10-09 meng.xiao@cern.ch CERN

  • Xiaoying Xu

    Postdoctoral Fellow

    N/A xxu50@jhu.edu 303

  • Wenlong Yuan

    Postdoctoral Fellow
    PhD, Texas A&M University (2017)

    (410) 516-5828 wyuan10@jhu.edu Bloomberg 205