Graduate Students

2017-18 grad students

Click to enlarge.

Full NamePhoneEmailOffice #
Aguilar, Jonathanjonathan.aguilar@jhu.edu412
Amram, Ozoamram1@jhu.edu404
Anand, Nikhilnikhil_anand@jhu.edu463
Atakhodjaev, Iskandariatakho1@jhu.edu359
Balaji, Bhaskaranbbalaji1@jhu.edu410
Barbalas, Daviddbarbal2@jhu.edu019
Baron, Daliadalyabaron@gmail.com524
Berghaus, Kimkbergha1@jhu.edu463
Berry, Tanya410-516-7429 tberry9@jhu.edu355
Bhandia, Rishirbhandi1@jhu.edu027
Bobrow, Ericebobrow1@jhu.edu155
Bose, Prasenjit410-516-5105pbose4@jhu.edu017
Brehm, Derekdbrehm1@jhu.edu463
Busch, Michaelmpbusch@jhu.edu410
Carey, Nicholasncarey4@jhu.edu386
Chamorro, Juan331
Chaudhuri, Dipanjandchaudh4@jhu.edu025
Chauhan, Prashantpchauha1@jhu.edu027
Chen, Hongbinhbchen@jhu.edu465
Chen, Yifanychen257@jhu.edu303
Chen, Yihaoychen258@jhu.edu321
Chen, Youzheychen259@jhu.edu469
Cheng, Bingbcheng2@jhu.edu025
Cheng, Sihaos.cheng@jhu.edu469
Cleary, Josephjcleary3@jhu.edu115
Clemmer, Joel410-516-8587jclemme3@jhu.edu 329
Corcodilos, Lucas lcorcod1@jhu.edu467
Creque-Sarbinowski, Cyrilcreque@jhu.edu410
Crosley, Michael410-516-8743mcrosle1@jhu.edu115
Dahal, Sumitsdahal6@jhu.edu251
Dasgupta, Sayaksdasgu15@jhu.edu357
de la Vega, Alexander410-516-2335adelave1@jhu.edu401
Diamond, Melissamdiamon8@jhu.edu410
Drumpf, Benjaminbtrump1@jhu.edu355
Durgad, Rahulrdurgad1@jhu.edu373
Ely, David410-516-0461dely4@jhu.edu465
Eminizer, Nicholasneminiz1@jhu.edu429
Endresen, Kirstenkendres3@jhu.edu329
Engelke, Philippengelk1@jhu.edu412
Faroughy, Cyrus410-516-7206cfaroug1@jhu.edu459
Feng, Lei 'Raymond'lfeng7@jhu.edu421
Fuhrman, Wesley410-516-8587wes@jhu.edu343
Galvani Cunha, Marcomgalvan1@jhu.edu329
Ghasemi, Alirezaaghasem2@jhu.edu335
Hall, Kirstenkhall33@jhu.edu245
Halloran, Thomasthallor1@jhu.edu349
Hamer, Jacobjhamer3@jhu.edu147
Hare, Seanshare2@jhu.edu019
Harrington, Kathleen - Katie410-516-7328kharrin5@jhu.edu251
Hart, Murdock410-516-4893mhart19@jhu.edu401
Hassan, Noranhassan4@jhu.edu021
He, Zhichengzcho@jhu.edu401
Healy, Brianbfhealy@jhu.edu155
Huang, Carolinechuang64@jhu.edu205
Huang, Yajingyhuang98@jhu.edu227
Hung, Wai Tingwhung7@jhu.edu409
Hussong, Charleschussong@jhu.edu459
Hwang, Hsiang-Chih
hhwang19@jhu.edu115
Iuliano, Jeffreyjiulian1@jhu.edu251
Jafari Alanjagh, Amirelenceq@jhu.edu500
Ji, Lingyuanlingyuan.ji@jhu.edu465
Kable, Joshjkable2@jhu.edu404
Karwal, Tanvitkarwal@jhu.edu421
Kelly, Zacharyzkelly1@jhu.edu
Kenworthy, William (DÕArcy)wkenwor1@jhu.edu213
Khandwala, Kandarpkandarp.k@jhu.edu386
Kinch, Brooksbkinch1@jhu.edu500
Lambrides, Erinielambri1@jhu.edu206-A
Lee, Matthias410-516-5190mlee186@jhu.edu380
Lu, Xinyucicerolu@jhu.edu147
Luo, Yiyluo13@jhu.edu021
Maingi, Loganlmaingi1@jhu.edu465
Mantilla Suarez, Cristina Ana cmantil1@jhu.edu409
Marcus, Guyguygmarcus@jhu.eduoffsite (MIT)
Meibody, Razieh Emamiremamim1@jhu.edu444
Mokris, Jacobjmokris1@jhu.eduOffsite
Monti, Josephjmonti3@jhu.edu329
Morey, Jenniferjmorey3@jhu.edu355
Morris, Matthew410-516-4893mmorri67@jhu.edu109
Nayak, Omnarayani "Isha"onayak1@jhu.edu245
Nishikawa, Hiroya410-516-7347hnishik1@jhu.edu467
Nunez, Carolinacnunez4@jhu.edu245
O'Connor, Thomas410-516-8587toconno6@jhu.edu329
Osumi, Keisukekosumi1@jhu.edu227
Panella, Jessicajpanella@jhu.edu331
Petroff, Matthew410-516-4754petroff@jhu.edu218-3
Pfeffer, Danieldpfeffe2@jhu.edu423
Plunkett, Evaneplunke2@jhu.edu359
Redwine, Keith410-516-8743kredwin1@jhu.edu109
Reeder, Timothytreeder5@jhu.edu411
Ren, Binbin.ren@jhu.edu155
Rivas, Daviddrivas1@jhu.edu357
Roskes, Heshyjroskes1@jhu.edu429
Sady-Cocoros, Aliceasady1@jhu.edu 423
Sarica, Ulascanusarica1@jhu.edu429
Sazonova, Elizavetaesazono1@jhu.edu147
Scheie, Allenascheie1@jhu.edu349
Sharma, Utkarshusharma7@jhu.edu404
Shi, Yuyshi18@jhu.edu017
Simons, Raymondrsimons@jhu.edu401
Sinha, Mekhola410-516-4557msinha4@jhu.edu332
Sivarajan, Shankarsivarajan@jhu.edu467
Stewart, Veronica410-516-4557vstewar4@jhu.edu332
Sun, Canoncsun25@jhu.edu027
Tchernyshyov, Kirillkirill@jhu.edu401
Tran, Thao410-516-4557thaotran@jhu.edu331
Valentine, Michael410-516-5105mvalen16@jhu.edu019
Van De Putte, Driesdvandep1@jhu.edu
Van Engelhoven, Trevortvaneng1@jhu.edu218
Vivanco, Hector410-516-4557hvivanc1@jhu.edu 332
Wang, Bingjiebwang@jhu.edu233
Wang, Haoyuhwang127@jhu.edu349
Wang, Qinanqwang75@jhu.edu218
Wang, Weichenwwang92@jhu.edu469
Wang, Youcheng410-516-3820 ycwang@jhu.edu023
Wang, Zuo410-516-5271zwang129@jhu.edu386
Watts, Duncan410-516-7719dwatts@jhu.edu233
Weck, Peterpweck1@jhu.edu459
Welch, Brianbwelch7@jhu.edu109
Winiarski, Michalmwiniar1@jhu.edu331
Wong, Wang Kei (Kaze)kazewong@jhu.edu147
Xu, Bingxiao410-516-4335bxu6@jhu.edu412
Xu, Yuanyuanyuanyuan.xu@jhu.edu467
Yue, Didyue3@jhu.edu311
Zhang, Shu "Suzy"szhang67@jhu.edu357
Zhang, Xinshuxszhang@jhu.edu025
Zhou, Yaofu410-516-3472yzhou49@jhu.edu467