Graduate Students

PHA Graduate Students

Click to enlarge.

Full NamePhoneEmailOffice #
Aguilar, Jonathanjonathan.aguilar@jhu.edu412
Alexandroff, Rachaelralexa25@jhu.edu401
Ali, Aamir410-516-2224aali18@jhu.edu218-1
Amram, Ozoamram1@jhu.edu404
Anand, Nikhilnikhil_anand@jhu.edu463
Arpino, Kathryn410-516-4557karpino1@jhu.edu332
Atakhodjaev, Iskandariatakho1@jhu.edu359
Balaji, Bhaskaranbbalaji1@jhu.edu410
Bankert, Justinjbankert@jhu.edu510
Berghaus, Kimkbergha1@jhu.edu463
Bobrow, Ericebobrow1@jhu.edu155
Bose, Prasenjit410-516-5105pbose4@jhu.edu017
Brehm, Derekdbrehm1@jhu.edu463
Breysse, Patrickpbreyss3@jhu.edu423
Busch, Michaelmpbusch@jhu.edu410
Carey, Nicholasncarey4@jhu.edu386
Caviglia, Catherine410-338-4329ccavigl1@jhu.edu412
Chaudhuri, Dipanjandchaudh4@jhu.edu025
Chauhan, Prashantpchauha1@jhu.edu027
Chen, Hongbinhbchen@jhu.edu465
Chen, Kui410-516-8501kchen47@jhu.edu349
Chen, Yifanychen257@jhu.edu303
Chen, Yihaoychen258@jhu.edu469
Chen, Youzheychen259@jhu.edu469
Cheng, Bingbcheng2@jhu.edu025
Cleary, Josephjcleary3@jhu.edu115
Clemmer, Joel410-516-8587jclemme3@jhu.edu 329
Corcodilos, Lucas lcorcod1@jhu.edu467
Cordisco, Anthonyacordis2@jhu.edu467
Crichton, Devin410-516-7328dcrichton@jhu.edu251
Crosley, Michael410-516-8743mcrosle1@jhu.edu115
Dahal, Sumitsdahal6@jhu.edu251
Dasgupta, Sayaksdasgu15@jhu.edu359
Dasgupta, Sayaksdasgu15@jhu.edu357
de la Vega, Alexander410-516-2335adelave1@jhu.edu401
Diamond, Melissamdiamon8@jhu.edu155
Dugan, Zachary410-516-8743zdugan1@jhu.edu500
Durgad, Rahulrdurgad1@jhu.edu373
Ely, David410-516-0461dely4@jhu.edu465
Eminizer, Nicholasneminiz1@jhu.edu429
Engelke, Philippengelk1@jhu.edu412
Faroughy, Cyrus410-516-7206cfaroug1@jhu.edu459
Fehling, Daviddfehlin1@jhu.edu409
Feng, Lei 'Raymond'lfeng7@jhu.edu421
Fogarty, Kevinkfogarty@pha.jhu.edu245
Fuhrman, Wesley410-516-8587wes@jhu.edu343
Galvani Cunha, Marcomgalvan1@jhu.edu329
Ghasemi, Alirezaaghasem2@jhu.edu335
Ghosh, Anirban410-516-2338aghosh11@jhu.edu321
Hall, Kirstenkhall33@jhu.edu245
Halloran, Thomasthallor1@jhu.edu027
Harrington, Kathleen - Katie410-516-7328kharrin5@jhu.edu251
Hart, Murdock410-516-4893mhart19@jhu.edu401
Hassan, Noranhassan4@jhu.edu021
Huang, Carolinechuang64@jhu.edu205
Huang, Yajingyhuang98@jhu.edu227
Hung, Wai Tingwhung7@jhu.edu409
Hussong, Charleschussong@jhu.edu459
Hwang, Hsiang-Chih
hhwang19@jhu.edu115
Iuliano, Jeffreyjiulian1@jhu.edu251
Jafari Alanjagh, Amirelenceq@jhu.edu500
Jones, David410-516-0446djone147@jhu.edu213
Kable, Joshjkable2@jhu.edu404
Karwal, Tanvitkarwal@jhu.edu421
Kinch, Brooksbkinch1@jhu.edu500
Knizhnik, Kalmankknizhn1@jhu.edu109
Lambrides, Erinielambri1@jhu.edu206-A
Laurita, Nicholas410-516-5062nlaurit1@jhu.edu023
Lee, Matthias410-516-5190mlee186@jhu.edu380
Lowry, Ianilowry1@jhu.edu213
Luo, Yiyluo13@jhu.edu021
Maingi, Loganlmaingi1@jhu.edu465
Mantilla Suarez, Cristina Ana cmantil1@jhu.edu409
Marcus, Guyguygmarcus@jhu.eduoffsite (MIT)
Meibody, Razieh Emamiremamim1@jhu.edu444
Mokris, Jacobjmokris1@jhu.edu321
Monti, Josephjmonti3@jhu.edu329
Morris, Matthew410-516-4893mmorri67@jhu.edu109
Munoz, Julianjulianmunoz@jhu.edu463
Nayak, Omnarayani "Isha"onayak1@jhu.edu245
Nishikawa, Hiroya410-516-7347hnishik1@jhu.edu467
O'Connor, Thomas410-516-8587toconno6@jhu.edu329
Osumi, Keisukekosumi1@jhu.edu227
Paul, Brianbpaul10@jhu.eduN/A
Peth, Michaelmikepeth@jhu.edu401
Petroff, Matthew410-516-4754petroff@jhu.edu218-3
Pfeffer, Danieldpfeffe2@jhu.edu423
Plunkett, Evaneplunke2@jhu.edu359
Qu, Danru410-516-8513danru@jhu.edu311
Redwine, Keith410-516-8743kredwin1@jhu.edu109
Ren, Binbin.ren@jhu.edu155
Rivas, Daviddrivas1@jhu.edu357
Roskes, Heshyjroskes1@jhu.edu429
Sady-Cocoros, Aliceasady1@jhu.edu 423
Safarzadeh, Mohammadtahermsafarz1@jhu.edu412
Sarica, Ulascanusarica1@jhu.edu429
Scheie, Allenascheie1@jhu.edu349
Shi, Yuyshi18@jhu.edu017
Simons, Raymondrsimons@jhu.edu401
Su, Ting410-516-8743tsu5@jhu.eduN/A
Sun, Canoncsun25@jhu.edu027
Tchernyshyov, Kirillkirill@jhu.edu401
Trump, Benjaminbtrump1@jhu.edu355
Tutmaher, Jacob "Jake"jtutmah1@jhu.edu349
Valentine, Michael410-516-5105mvalen16@jhu.edu019
Wang, Bingjiebwang@jhu.edu233
Wang, Haoyuhwang127@jhu.edu349
Wang, Weichenwwang92@jhu.edu469
Wang, Youcheng410-516-3820 ycwang@jhu.edu023
Watts, Duncan410-516-7719dwatts@jhu.edu206-A
Weck, Peterpweck1@jhu.edu459
Wolff, Schuyler410-338-2428swolff9@jhu.eduST-133
Wu, Shan410-516-7866swu32@jhu.edu343
Xu, Bingxiao410-516-4335bxu6@jhu.edu412
Xu, Zhilei410-516-2368zxu17@jhu.edu218-2
Yang, Lin 'Forrest'
410-516-5190lyang@jhu.edu386
You, Can "Candice"410-516-3472cyou5@jhu.edu421
Yue, Didyue3@jhu.edu311
Zhang, Shu "Suzy"szhang67@jhu.edu357
Zhang, Xinshuxszhang@jhu.edu025
Zhou, Yaofu410-516-3472yzhou49@jhu.edu467